Skip to main content


Jamabandi Punjab, Fard Jamabandi Punjab Online , Punjab Land Record, Fard Request and Fard Request Status Online check

Jamabandi Punjab - A portal launched by the State Government of Punjab to facilitate their Citizens so that they can check their Land records or other revenue related works online from their home. One can access this Jamabandi Punjab portal from anywhere and at any time. There is no need to visit the State Government Revenue Department for land related works or other documents, one can perform all these tasks online via this portal. Jamabandi Punjab portal also named as PLRS i.e Punjab Land Record Society. Jamabandi Punjab - Services one can avail on Jamabandi Punjab Portal:- One can avail various services related to their land on this portal, few of them are as follows:- Mutation Status Check Jamabandi Mutation Mutation Status After registry Online Fard Request Fard Request Status Roznamcha Nakal Verification Property Tax Reguster Cadastral Map Registry Deed Copy Attestation Water/Sewerage Connection Status Integrated Property Jamabandi Punjab - Online Jamabandi Check Procedure:- Visi

One Nation One Ration Card | Online Application

As the name sounds "One Nation One Ration Card" is a scheme under which the citizen of any states can avail the ration from other states. All the citizens will get the benefits under this scheme.All the states will connect under this yojana and deadline to provide benefits to all the citizen of India set up to March 2021.

This scheme was started by implemented on 9 states as a pilot project. These 9 states are :- Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Telangana, Tripura and Uttar Pradesh. As a part of this scheme, any one from Uttar Pradesh can apply for ration from the Fare Price Shop of any other states like Goa, Gujarat and similarly Citizens of Gujarat can apply for ration from the fare price shop of another states like Uttar Pradesh. This scheme will provide the transparency in the system.

Also Check - One Nation One Health Card | Health Id Card

Overview of the One Nation One Ration Card:-

Scheme Name

One Nation One Ration Card Scheme

Launched By

The Government Of India


All the Citizens of India


To provide Ration to all the citizens from any corner of the country

One Nation One Ration Card Scheme:-

Just like a Mobile Number of an individual works, similarly One Nation One Ration Card scheme works for all the citizens of the country. As there is no need to change the mobile number when you migrate to other place, similarly same ration card can be used all over the country that's why it has named as "One Nation One Ration Card".

Also Check - Punjab Ration Card Status, EPDS Ration Card

Objective of One Nation One Ration Card:-

The main objective behind the execution of One Nation One Ration Card is to provide transparency in the system. One can apply for ration from fare price shop from any state. This scheme aims to get rid out of the problems of Corruption and fake ration cards. This scheme will proves to be a boon for the migrant workers.

Benefits of One Nation One Ration Card :-

  • Citizens all over the country can avail the benefits under this scheme.
  • One can purchase the ration from the fare price shop  very easily from any state.

Apply for One Nation One Ration Card:-

There is no such notification for Online and Offline application process for One Nation One Ration Scheme. All the State Government as well as Central Government, as per their record available, will link or Verify aadhaar card over the mobile number. Once the State Government verified the ration card with the Aadhaar Card, all the data available will share with the PDS Department. Eligible one can then purchase the ration from fare price shop from any state.

States List on the One Nation One Ration Card scheme:-
  • Visit the official website of IMPDS (Integrated Public Distribution System ).

  • List of States will appear on the screen of your desktop or mobile screen.

States List Enforced the One Nation One Ration Card:-

  • Maharashtra
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Lakshadeep
  • Kerala
  • Karnataka
  • Jharkhand
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Haryana
  • Gujarat
  • Goa
  • Bihar
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Rajasthan
  • Telangana
  • Tripura
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Punjab
  • Sikkim
  • Uttarakhand
  • Puducherry
  • Nagaland
  • Manipur
  • Mizoram
  • Odisha
  • Daman and Diu
  • Ladakh
  • Chandigarh

Also Check - BC Sakhi Yojana